Maple Producers
 



A & B Maple Syrup
Bruce S. Pierce
1014 Sunday River RD, Newry, ME 04261
207-557-2518
ag2dogs@hotmail.com


Apple Ridge Farm
Jim and Veronica Wright
1014 West Ridge Rd, Cornville, ME 04976
207-474-8526
maine.masterguide@yahoo.com


A Wrinkle in Thyme Farm
Mary Ann Haxton
106 Black Mountain Rd, Sumner Me 04292
207-212-4058
info@awrinkleinthymefarm.com 


Back Ridge Sugar House
Josh Knipping
107 Boston Rd Winterport, ME 04496
207-944-2575
backridgesugarhouse@gmail.com


Bacon Farm Maple Products
Kevin and Shelley Bacon
415 Goodhue RD, Sidney ME 04330
207-547-5053
baconfarm@roadrunner.com
www.baconfarmmaple.com


Bakers Maple Syrup
Charles Baker
P.O. Box 107, Shirley, ME 04485
207-695-2460
debilynnebaker@gmail.com


Balsam Ridge
Dewey and Sharon Lloy
140 Egypt RD, Raymond ME 04071
207-655-4474
lloy@fairpoint.net
www.balsamridgechristmas.com


Beaver Hill Plantation
Steve  Bennett
130 Sibley Rd, Freedom, ME 04941
207-382-6129
sben@fairpoint.net
www.beaverhillplantation.com


Bell Hill Maple Products
Daniel R. Davis
271 Bell Hill Rd, Otisfield Me, 04270
207-890 6755
remingtondavis777@gmail.com


Blue Vue Enterprise
Rebecca A. Errington
586 W. Side Rd, Weld, ME 04285
207-329-5885
berrington@tds.net


Blueberry Fields B&B
Cyd Zeigler
673 Razorville Rd.,Washington, ME 04574
207-446-2408
cydzeig@gmail.com


Bob's Sugarhouse
Robert Moore
252 E. Main Street Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426
207-564-2145
bob@mainemaplesyrup.com
www.mainemaplesyrup.com


Bob Smith- Honorary/Lifetime Member
45 Silver Street, Skowhegan ME 04976
207-474-9662
bobs@myfairpoint.net
 

Boothby's Orchard and Farm
Rob Boothby
366 Boothby's Rd, Livermore, ME 04253
207-754-3500
rboothby003@roadrunnner.com
www.mainehoneycrisp.com


Bradbury Maple Farm
Bart Bradbury
PO Box 4, Bridgewater, ME 04735
207-425-7933
www.bradburymaple.com

Brookridge Boilers
Richard R. & Suzanne M. Guillemette
2144 Alfred RD Lyman ME 04002
207-490-2957
rachelcecile@gmail.com


 

Cabane a Sucre Bergeron
Jean M. Bergeron
431 Merrill Hill Road, Hebron, ME 04238
207-576-3003 (cell)
jbergeron@infabrefractories.com


Chandler's Sugar Shack 
Bart Chandler
PO Box 14 Topsfield, ME 04490
207-796-2724
bart@chandlerssugarshack.com
www.chandlerssugarshack.com
 

Chase Farms
Richard and Belinda
1488 N. Berwick Rd, Wells, ME 04090
207-646-7605
info@chasefarmswells.com
www.chasefarmswells.com


Chicopee Sap Shack
Scott Dunn
419 Chicopee Rd. Buxton, ME 04093
207-671-4262
topnotchlandworks@gmail.com


Cider Hill Maple Farm
Shawn Colbath
247 Cider Hill Rd,  Exeter ME 04435
207-379-4426 or 207-270-2130
ciderhillmaple@yahoo.com


Clark Cole Family Pure Maple Syrup
588 River Road, Dayton, ME 04005
207-284-5019
cgcole2@gmail.com


Cooke's Maple Farm
George and Kate Cooke
138 Coombs Road, Brunswick, ME 04011
207-373-0929
cookesmaple@gmail.com


Coopers Maple Products
Mark and Gaylene Cooper
81 Chute Road, Windham, ME 04062
207-892-727
gmcooper81@aol.com
coopersrhf.com
 

Corson Farms LLC
Anthony Corson
P.O. Box 673, Norridgewock, ME 04957
207-841-5636
anthony@corsonfarms.com
www.corsonfarms.com



Dads Maple Sugar Shack
Joe Lavoie and Darlene Campbell
1061 Naples Rd., Harrison, ME 04040
207-583-6036
dadsmaplesugarshack@yahoo.com


Day Mountain Maple
Collin and Laura Neil
PO Box 61, West Farmington, ME 04992
207-778-2716
daymtnmaple@yahoo.com


Dole Pond Maple Products
Jean Claude and Sylvie Pare
PO Box 841 Jackman, ME 04945
207-668-6102
jcpare@xplornet.com
www.dolepondmapleproducts.com


Douston Maple and Honey
Shawn and Blake Douston
251 Old Alfred RD, Arundel, ME 04046
207-284-5562
doustonmapleandhoney@hotmail.com


Ducktrap Valley Maple Farm
Richard Sibley Lenfest
153 Dickey Mill Road, Belmont, ME 04952
207-342-3179
ducktrapvalley@localnet.com


Easton's Maple Syrup Farm
James and Tasha Gradie
52 Horsepoint Road, Belgrade, ME 04917
207-649-4681
tstevens1019@yahoo.com

Emma's Maine LLC
Scott & Melissa Arndt
5 Nevelson St., Rockland, ME 04841
207-793-8850
emmasmaine@gmail.com


Eureka Farms
Hollis Edwards and Seth Edwards
111 Sunken Bridge Road, Winterport, ME 04496
207-944-2186
quesal12@gmail.com


Gestion Serge Poirier Inc
Serge Poirier
1500 Route Rodrigue
Saint-Come Liniere Canada GOM1JO
418-685-3290
SERGE.P1234@HOTMAIL.COM


Giles Family Farm
Frank Boucher and Steve Gile
PO Box 634 Alfred, ME 04002
207-324-2944
fbouchercp@south.net


Grandpa Joe's Sugarhouse
Ben and Jen McKenney
103 Murch Rd, E.Baldwin, ME 04024
207-787-3300/ 207-653-3647
bmckenney15@hotmail.com

 
Hall Farms Maple Products
Rodney Hall
P.O. Box 72, East Dixfield ME 04227
207-645-2862
rodney@hallfarms.com
www.hallfarms.com


Harris Farm
Keith Harris
280 Buzzell Road, Dayton, ME 04005
207-499-2679
harrisfarmmaine@gmail.com


Haulk's Maple
Robert P. Haulk
882 Lakewood RD Madison ME 04950
207-474-8047
haulksmaple@gmail.com
www.haulksmaple.com


Hay's Maple Shack
Gene Hay
PO Box 85 Athens, ME 04912
207-654-3804 or 207-431-1301
galhay@tds.net


Hilltop Boilers  LLC
Michael and Jennifer Bryant
PO Box 29 Newfield, ME 04056
207-793-8850
hilltopboilers@myfairpoint.net
www.hilltopboilers.com


Hilltop Boilers LLC
Mark and Debbie Bryant
616 Hollis Rd Hollis, ME 04042
207-929-3885
mbryant71@live.com
www.hilltopboilers.com
 

Hilltop Farm
Leon S. Strout
800 Prescott Rd.  Manchester, ME 04351
207-622-6733

Hopkins School Farm
Robert Davids
370 Square Rd, St. Albans, ME 04971
207-938-3258
2davids@tdstelme.net


Ireland Hill Farms
Jerry Ireland
282 Nickerson Rd., Swanville, ME 04915
207-322-7625
jireland247@hotmail.com
www.irelandhillfarms.com


Jackson Mountain Farms
John and Beth Hodgkins- Honorary/Lifetime Members
8 Jenkins Rd, Temple ME 04984
207-778-5023
jhodgkins5@myfairpoint.net



Jillson's Farm Stand
Edward Jillson
143 Jordan Bridge RD Sabattus, ME 04280
207-375-4486
info@jillsonfarm.com
www.jillsonfarm.com


Jim's Sugar House
James Bernard
296 Maple Ridge RD, Harrison, ME 04040
207-449-6511
jimssugarhouse@hotmail.com


Jo's Sugar House
Karl, Jocelia & Ben Hartwell
443 Sebago Lake Rd, Gorham, ME 04038
207-671-2189
farmerjo@maine.rr.com


Kinney's Maple Supplies
Wes & Gwen Kinney
39 Maple LN Knox ME 04986
207-568-7576
info@kinneymaplesupplies.com
www.kinneymaplesupplies.com


Kinney's Sugarhouse
Mary Anne Kinney
200 Abbott RD Knox, ME 04986
207-568-7576
maryanne@mapleconfections.com
www.mapleconfections.com


Long Drive Acres
David Leavitt
319 Temple Road, Wilton ME 04294
207-778-9618
longdriveacres@gmail.com


Lost Cabin Sugarbush
John and Kelley Lavigne
20 Lost Cabin Rd,Limington, ME 04049
207-793-5593
kelleylavigne@yahoo.com


Lucerne Maple Products
Timothy Littlefield
352 Lower Dedham Rd. Holden ME 04429
207-843-5738
lucernemp@gmail.com


Luce's Maine Maple Syrup
Arnold and Elaine Luce
Anson, ME 04911
207-696-3732
info@mainefarmsbrand.com
www.mainefarmsbrand.com


Maine Maple Products, Inc.
Eric Ellis
449 Lakewood Rd., Madison, ME 04950
207-474-3887
info@mainemaple.com
www.mainemaple.com



Maine Lee Maple
Richard Wilson
602 Arab Rd Lee, ME 04455
207-290-1797
maineleemaple@yahoo.com


Maine Highlands Sugarworks
Steven Lacroix
269 Williamsburg Rd,  Williamsburg TWP,  ME 04414
207-943-3595
mainesnowrider@myfairpoint.net
www.facebook.com/MaineHighlandsSugarworks


Maine-iac Maple Farm
Michael and Alice Meagher
56 Mitchell Rd.,  Richmond, ME 04357
207-229-2590
mcmeagher@gmail.com


Maple-Lee Maple
Richard Wilson
602 Arab Road, Lee, ME  04455
207-290-1797
maineleemaple@yahoo.com


Maple Hill Farm
Donna and Bruce Tracy
390 Titcomb Hill Rd., Farmington, ME 04938
207-778-4506


Maple Hill Sugarhouse
Leah Gerry
PO Box 48 Newfield, ME 04056
207-793-2773
leahgerry@gmail.com


Maplehouse Farm
Tony and Kim Wolfinger
1063 West Road, Waterboro ME 04087
207-247-4319
tkw@sacoriver.net

Maple Moon Farm LLC
Frank Ferrucci & Jennifer Schuitz
289 Chick Rd., Lebanon, Me 04027
978-376-3032
maplemoonfarmllc@gmail.com
www.maplemoonfarm.com



Maple Ridge Sugar House
David and Jamie Violette
12 Maple Ridge Rd, Turner ME 04282
207-205-2815
davidl@megalink.net


Maple Valley Farms
Anthony J. Couture
41 Masterman RD Jay, ME 04239
207-645-2328
pti@megalink.net



Maxwell Maple Syrup
Andrew Maxwelll
3142 Lee Road, Lee, ME  04455
207-738-3143
amax69@hotmail.com

Merrifield Farm
Jo-Ann Merrifield
195 North Gorham RD Gorham ME 04038
207-892-5061
merfarm@aol.com


Merrifield Farm
Lyle Merrifield
195  North Gorham RD Gorham ME 04038
207-892-5061
merfarm@aol.com


Mike's Maple House
Mike Smith
8 Gayton LN Winthrop ME O4364
207-377-2501
mikesmith207@wmconnect.com


Moonlight Maple Co.
Robinson Webber
PO Box 154 Mt Vernon ME 04352
207-293-2601
Rob@moonlightmaple.com
www.moonlightmaple.com


Nash Valley Farm
Richard and Roberta Morrill
79 Nash Road, Windham ME 04062
207-892-7019
nashvalleyfarm@myfairpoint.net


North Star Orchards
Everett Dimock
97 Orchard Rd, Madison, ME 04950
207-696-5109
northstarorchards@gmail.com
www.northstarorchards.me


Northwood Nectar LLC
Steve and Holly Hardwick
1426 Sly Brook Road, Eagle Lake, ME 04739
207-444-3488
northwoodsnectar@yahoo.com
www.northwoodsnectar.com


Nutkin Knoll Farm and Sugarworks
Len Price
269 Chapman Rd, Newburgh ME 04444
207-234-7268 (h) 207-659-2058 (c)
nutkin@uninets.net


Over the Moon Maple Syrup
Linda Bean
PO Box 368, Rockland, ME  04841
207-372-1086
info@lindabeansperfectmaine.com
www.lindabeansperfectmaine.com


Parsons Maple Products
Robert A Parsons
322 Buck Street Gorham, ME 04038
207-831-4844


Partridge Hill Farm
David Jewell and Willow Schwarz
75 Joseph Mains RD,  Woolwich, ME 04579
207-522-5939
willow@mainelandcrafters.com


Pietree Orchards
Naomi King
803 Waterford RD Sweden, ME 04040
207-647-9419
pietree@pietree-orchard.com
www.pietreeorchards.com


Pingree Maple Products
Tom Pingree
90 High Rd Cornish, ME 04020
207-625-8584
tpingree@myfairpoint.net
www.pingreemapleproducts.com


Plaisted Farm Maple Products
Brandon Plaisted
132 Borough RD, Jay, ME 04239
207-578-0713
plaisted.farm@gmail.com


Poppa's Sugar Shack
John and Deborah Huston
688 Post Road  Bowdoinham, ME 04008
207-666-8155
djhuston@peoplepc.com


Poulin's Maple Syrup
Steve Poulin
319 Windsor Neck Road, Windsor, ME  04363
207-445-5030
mapleman@roadrunner.com


Raider's Sugarhouse
Doug and Gail Tibbetts
148 Bog Brook Road, China, ME 04358
207-968-2005
gailtbbtts@yahoo.com


Red Door Sugar Shack
Andrew Thibeault
33 Ward RD, Topsham, ME 04086
207-607-1548
andrewteebow@gmail.com


Ricker Hill Orchards
PO Box 202, Turner ME 04282
207-225-5552
apples@rickerhill.com
www.rickerhill.com


Real Good Maple Syrup
Del and Linda Temple
326 Post Road, Bowdoinham, ME 04008
207-666-3343
wwells9@myfairpoint.net


Rocky M Farm
Lyndon Metcalf
431 Colcord Pond Rd, Porter, ME 04068
207-625-8035
lmetcalf@myfairpoint.net


Rural Pride Farm
Charles Thomas
181 Sealander Rd.Woodland ME 04736
603-432-8911


Russell Farm Bakery & Maple Products
Kurt and Hope Becker
46 Russell Rd. Poland, ME 04274
207-998-4992
thebeckerco@aol.com
www.russellfarmmaplebakery.com


Rusty and Cheryl Flewelling
4 Tranquility Trail, Oakland ME 04964
207-465-6588
cwflew@roadrunner.com


Sanders Sugar Shack
Richard Sanders
231 North Road, Leeds, ME  04263
207-446-2698
rsanders5907@yahoo.com


Sap Hound Maple Company
Corrie Bldgett/ Nate St Saviour
PO Box  124, BrownField, ME 04010
207-776-0578
saphound@gmail.com
www.Saphoundsyrup.com



Sawyer's  Maple Farm
Kurt A. Sawyer
276 Long Pond Rd, Jackman, ME 04945
kurt@sawyersmaple.com
www.sawyersmaple.com


Simmons & Daughter Sugarhouse
Shelley and Chris Simmons
261 Weymouth Rd. Morrill, ME 04952
207-342-2444
johndeer2@fairpoint.net


Smith Brothers MapleSyrup
James Smith III
Rowe Rd, Skowhegan ME 04976
207-474-3491
smithbromaple@gmail.com


Sparky's Honey & Maple
David Smith
130 High Street Hope ME 04847
207-831-5083
sparkys@tidewater.net
www.sparkyshoneyandmaple.com


Spear's Vegetable Farm
Janet Spear
14 Eugley Hill Rd., Nobleboro, ME 04555
207-832-4488
rwspear@roadrunner.com
http://www.spearsfarmstand.com/


Spring Break Maple and Honey
Kevin and Kristi Brannen
PO Box 189 Smyrna, ME 04780
207-757-8818
info@mainemapleandhoney.com
www.mainemapleandhoney.com


 

Strawberry Hill Farms
Jeremy Steeves or John Steeves
279 Back Rd. Skowhegan, ME 04976
207-431-1481
207-474-5262 (fax)
jsteeves@puremaple.com
www.puremaple.com

 
Suga Country Products
Joe and Adele Suga
861 Cross Hill Rd, Vassalboro ME 04989
207-923-3355
sugacountryproducts@gmail.com
www.sugacountryproducts.com
 
 
Sugarbrook Maple Farm
Ron and Nancy LaRue
54 Blake Hill Rd
Mt. Vernon, Maine 04352
207-293-2831
 


Sugar Shack Maple Works
Lee Pettengill
25 Knoll Way, China, ME  04358
207-441-2584
TEX_94@YAHOO.COM


Sugarloaf Maple Works
Alfred Bolduc- Honorary/Lifetime member
1100 Middle Rd, New Portland, ME 04961
207-265-2600
207-363-6104
verdevale@hotmail.com
www.mainesugarmaple.com


Sunny Crest Maple Farm
Paul and Donna Cushman
334 Main Street, Reed Plantation, ME 04497
207-456-7520
pdcushman@207me.com


Sweet Arianas
Eric Turcotte
497 Trafton Road, Oakland, ME  04963
207-861-1827


Sweet Williams
Bill and Susan Symonds
66 Spiller Road, Casco ME 04015
207-627-7362
ssymonds@maine.rr.com


Tessier's Farm
Jason and Carrie Tessier
337 Malbons Mill Rd.  Skowhegan, ME 04976
207-474-6380
tessiers@tessiersfarm.com
www.tessiersfarm.com


The Lockman Place
James and Rori Lockman
274 N Gorham Rd, Gorham, ME
207-892-9342
james@jameslockman.com


The Maple Moose
CJ King III
28 Bowers RD Easton, ME 04740
207-488-6824
maplemoose@atimaine.net
www.themaplemoose.com


The Maple Shed
Wayne Lewis
143 Cobbs Bridge Road, New Gloucester, ME 04260
207-926-4584
wlconstruction@aol.com


Thunder Hill Farm
42 Bell Road, Waterford, ME 04088
207-583-4161
sbbell@localnet.com


Thurston and Peters Sugarhouse LLC
Harry & Debra Hartford
322 Bond Spring Road, W. Newfield, Maine 04095
207-793-8040 (Sugarhouse) 207-793-8886
taps@metrocast.net
http://thurstonandpeters.com


 

Tim's Sugarshack
Tim Chase
PO Box 78 Whitefield, ME 04353
207-549-5016
marthatim@roadrunner.com


Two Sams Maple Syrup
Sumner Webber Sr.
22 Vaughn RD, Hallowell, ME 04347
207-623-8601
hallowellhist@gmail.com


Velvet Hollow Sugar Works
Brian and Suzanne Dunham
29 Dunham Rd Greenwood, ME 04255
27-665-2967
dunhamfarm@msn.com
www.dunhamfarmstead.com


Washburn-Norlands Living History Center
Sheri Leaham, Director
290 Norland Rd.
Livermore, ME 04253
207-897-4366
norlands@norlands.org
www.norlands.org


West Minot Sugarhouse
Wayne & Joni Slattery
P.O. Box 94
West Minot, ME 0428
207-966-3643
slatbake2001@yahoo.com


Weston's Farm LLC
George Weston
48 River Street, Fryeburg, Maine 04037
207-935-2567
rivercroft@fairpoint.net
www.westons.com


William Buckland- honorary/lifetime member
PO Box 153
Newport, ME 04953
207-368-2228 or 727-522-8876


Willette's Maple Syrup
John Willette
PO Box 72 12 First County Rd Porter, ME
207-625-4098
willette@roadrunner.com


Wilson Family
Paul and Sherry Wilson
652 Benton Rd, Albion ME 04910
207-453-6969
echofarm@roadrunner.com
 

Wyman's Farm
Charles Wyman
128 North Gorham Rd.
Gorham, ME 04038
207-415-6267
farmer444@hotmail.com



BULK SYRUP SUPPLIERS THAT PROUDLY OPERATE SUGARHOUSES
IN THE STATE OF MAINE

Andre Carrier Sugarhouse

966 Maine Street, PO Box 878, Jackman, ME 04945

207-668-4391